Contact us

We appreciate your interest in Plastix.
Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Plastix A/S
Gl. Landevej 1-3, Rom
DK-7620 Lemvig
Denmark
CVR: 3488 0646
Tel +45 9782 2000
Copenhagen Office
Gothersgade 21, 1. tv
DK-1123 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Opening hours are:
Monday–Thursday 8.00 – 16.30
Friday 8.00 – 15.00
General inquiries: info@plastixglobal.com
Inquiries regarding sales:
Allan V. Rasmussen
Head of Sales, R&D and Plastix Solutions
E: allan@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 3010 2721
Bernard Merkx
Sales Manager
E: bernard@plastixglobal.com / M: +31 6 2025 7201
Hans Axel Kristensen
CEO
please contact E.A. Fenella Metz
E: fenella@plastixglobal.com / M: + 45 5455 5505
Inquiries regarding input material Denmark:
Peter Buhl
Input DK & Purchasing Manager
E: peter@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 9244 8005
Inquiries regarding input, logistics & int. relations :
Kalin Todorov Varbanov
Input, Logistic Operations & Int. Relations Manager
E: kalin@retrawl.com / M: +45 9244 8151
Inquiries regarding laboratory and technical product data:
Henrik Adam
Quality & Environmental Manager
E: henrik@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 2459 0868
Allan V. Rasmussen
Head of Sales and Technical Materials Development Manager
E: allan@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 3010 2721
Inquiries regarding purchasing:
Peter Buhl
Input DK & Purchasing Manager
E: peter@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 9244 8005
Job applications: please use the “Jobs” form under “Contact us”, or click here.