Contact us

We appreciate your interest in Plastix. Please contact us cf. the information below:

Plastix A/S
Gl. Landevej 1-3, Rom
DK-7620 Lemvig
Denmark
CVR: 3488 0646
Tel +45 9782 2000
info@plastixglobal.com
Copenhagen Office
Gothersgade 21, 1. tv
DK-1123 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Opening hours are:
Monday–Thursday 8.00 – 16.30
Friday 8.00 – 15.00
Inquiries regarding sales:
Sales Director, Bernard Merkx, E: bernard@plastixglobal.com / M: +31 6 20 25 72 01
CEO, Hans Axel Kristensen, E: hans@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 2326 5090
Inquiries regarding input material:
Input & Logistics Manager, Peter Buhl, E: peter@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 9244 8005
Inquiries regarding reTRAWL / Plastix activities:
Logistic Operations Manager, Kalin Todorov Varbanov, E: kalin@retrawl.com / M: +45 9244 8151

Inquiries regarding laboratory and technical data of regranules:
Environmental & Quality Manager, Inga Nielsen, E: inga@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 2459 0868

Inquiries regarding purchasing:
Purchasing Manager, Anders Raft, anders@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 4250 5953

Job applications to be sent to: E: job@plastixglobal.com