Contact us

We appreciate your interest in Plastix.
Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Plastix A/S
Gl. Landevej 1-3, Rom
DK-7620 Lemvig
Denmark
CVR: 3488 0646
Tel +45 9782 2000
info@plastixglobal.com
Copenhagen Office
Gothersgade 21, 1. tv
DK-1123 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Opening hours are:
Monday–Thursday 8.00 – 16.30
Friday 8.00 – 15.00
Inquiries regarding sales:
Sales Director, Bernard Merkx,
E: bernard@plastixglobal.com / M: +31 6 20 25 72 01
Technical Development Manager, Allan V. Rasmussen,
E: allan@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 3010 2721
CEO, Hans Axel Kristensen,
E: hans@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 2326 5090
Inquiries regarding input material:
Input & Logistics Manager, Peter Buhl,
E: peter@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 9244 8005
Inquiries regarding reTRAWL / Plastix activities:
Logistic Operations Manager, Kalin Todorov Varbanov,
E: kalin@retrawl.com / M: +45 9244 8151

Inquiries regarding laboratory and technical product data:
CEO, Hans Axel Kristensen,
E: hans@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 2326 5090
Technical Development Manager, Allan V. Rasmussen,
E: allan@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 3010 2721

Inquiries regarding purchasing:
Peter Buhl,
E: peter@plastixglobal.com / M: +45 9244 8005

Job applications to be sent to: E: job@plastixglobal.com