Who we are today

Plastix is a clean-tech manufacturer of Green Plastics, located in Lemvig, on the west-coast of Denmark. Today, we are 32 engaged people.

We are currently expanding our production capacity and simultaneously lifting our ability to recycle more process-intensive plastic waste, enabling us to produce a wider and more versatile range of premium plastic raw materials, to meet the growing demand for Green Plastics. The plan is to reach a production capacity of minimum 30.000 tonnes of Green Plastics per year in Denmark.

General Contact

Information

For general inquiries about Plastix, or to be transferred to the relevant person please contact:

Tel.: +45 9782 2000
info@plastixglobal.com

Sales

For general inquiries about sales, or to be transferred to the relevant sales person please contact:

Tel.: +45 5455 5505
sales@plastixglobal.com

Finance

For inquiries about invoices please contact:

Tel.: +45 2021 6610
finance@plastixglobal.com

Job applications

All applications must be filed through our job application form which can be found here:

Sales

Allan
V. Rasmussen

Head of Sales, R&D and Plastix Solutions

Tel.: +45 3010 2721
allan@plastixglobal.com

Bernard
Merkx

Sales Manager

Tel.: +31 6 2025 7201
bernard@plastixglobal.com

Hans Axel
Kristensen

CEO

please contact EA Fenella Metz
Tel.: +45 5455 5505
fenella@plastixglobal.com

Input

Peter
Buhl

Input Denmark & Purchasing Manager

Tel.: +45 9244 8005
peter@plastixglobal.com

Kalin
Todorov Varbanov

Input International

Tel.: +45 9244 8151
kalin@plastixglobal.com

Logistics

Kalin
Todorov Varbanov

Logistic Operations Manager

Tel.: +45 9244 8151
kalin@plastixglobal.com

Quality assurance

Henrik
Adam

Quality & Environmental Manager

Tel.: +45 2459 0868
henrik@plastixglobal.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Read more.